Board and Staff

Healthy Start Coalition Board and Staff

Healthy Start Staff

Donna Hagan, MBA • Executive Director
850-948-2741
dhagan@healthystartjmt.org

Cindy Hutto • Business Manager
850-948-2741
cjhutto@healthystartjmt.org

Tonya Bell, CCHW • Community Health Educator

850-253-5355
tbell@healthystartjmt.org

Direct Service Staff

Supervisor – Jefferson & Madison
Shanetha “Nita” Mitchell  850-973-5000 (Ext. 2131)
Shanetha.mitchell@flhealth.gov

Care Coordination – Madison
Tangela Knight  850-973-5000
Tammy Hinson

Care Coordination – Jefferson
Cumi Allen  850-342-0170 (Ext. 1121)

Supervisor – Taylor
Kristie Lutz
850-223-5117
Kristie.lutz@flhealth.gov

Care Coordinators – Taylor
Sarah Bayes & Linda Murphy

.

Healthy Families Seven Rivers Staff

Program Manager
Rebecca Severin, MPH
850-491-9239
rseverin@healthystartjmt.org

Family Assessment Worker
Vacant

Parent Educators
Elizabeth Gooden
Tonya Cason
Cynthia Monroe-Harris

.

Board Members

Lynn Elliott  President
Nichole Wilder  Vice-President
Bonnie Webb  Secretary/Treasurer
Ernest Bruton  Madison Co-Member
Tomica King  Jefferson Co-Member
Eric Scott  Taylor Co-Member
Lucile Day  Madison Co-Member
Gladys Roann-Watson  Jefferson Co-Member

Board Minutes